College of Business

The California State University, Chico

Chico, CA 95929-0031
United States

Programs Associated with SD Courses

N/A
Instructors

Jeff Trailer, Ph.D. SCPM
Title:
Professor of Management System Dynamics, Stanford Certified Project Manager
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
jtrailer@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5663
Mike Rehg, Ph.D.
Title:
Associate Professor of Management, Department Chair
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
mrehg@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5663
Suzanne Zivnuska, Ph.D.
Title:
Professor of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
szivnuska@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5663
Hyunjung Kim, Ph.D.
Title:
Associate Professor of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
hkim18@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5663
Matt McLaughlin, M.B.A.
Title:
Lecturer of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
mbmclaughlin@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5663
Sean Morgan, M.B.A.
Title:
Lecturer of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
jmorgan@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5138
David Rahn, M.B.A.
Title:
Lecturer of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
drahn@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-6395
Dr. Rick Hubbard
Title:
Adjunct Professor of Management
Department:
Management Department
Language:
English
E-mail:
rhubbard@csuchico.edu
Phone:
530-898-5585

Courses

Title Level Term Hrs per Week Seats Texts
Applied Strategic Decision Making (BADM 495) Undergrad Fall/Spring & During January/Summer Intercessions 3 600/AY Warren, Kim. (2010), Strategic Dynamics Essentials, Strategy Dynamics Limited, England. ISBN 13: 978-1-903723-08-1
Seminar in Strategic Management and Administrative Policy (BADM 639) Graduate Fall/Spring 3 70/AY Warren, Kim. (2010), Strategic Dynamics Essentials, Strategy Dynamics Limited, England. ISBN 13: 978-1-903723-08-1
Business Dynamics (MGMT 470) Grad, Undergrad Fall/Spring 3 110/AY Sterman, J. D. (2000), Business Dynamics: Systems Thinking and Modeling for a Complex World, Irwin McGraw-Hill, New York. ISBN 0-07-238915-X.